Goalkeeper Talk: which gloves should i get for astroturf? - Goalkeeper Talk

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

which gloves should i get for astroturf?

User is offline   Mattias 

• PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Glove of Choiceuhlsport
Hey guys,I have been playing football since I was 7 years old (now 15) and I have always played on the astroturf with gloves suitable for soft ground, the latex always worn down after just a few games. Now I wonder if you have any tips on gloves with good durability. The gloves will be used as matchgloves so i need a glove with good durability but still with a decent grip. Thankfull for any tips and thoughts

User is offline   roms_schmeichel15 

• PipPip
  • LocationBandung, West Java
  • Glove of ChoiceLotto HIS-T
actualy, i have no idea..
but if you looking for a good durability and grip, there are many gloves you can try and the price absolutely expensive..
maybe you can try for nike tiempo match..
i used this gloves, good in gripping, light in weight, and also quite good in durability..
personaly, i realy satisfied with this gloves gripping..

User is offline   Giroday 

• PipPipPipPip
  • LocationNanaimo
  • Glove of ChoiceKeeper ID
I think any one of these would do

http://www.just-keepers.com/K9805.html

http://www.just-keepers.com/0952.html

and I heard almost all Reusch gloves are great for artificial fields/hardground

• PipPip
well i bought the UHLSPORT Fangmaschine Hardground gloves but the grip was terrible so i only use them for training sessions.

I'm looking for a glove with better grip but still having a decent durability

User is online   Catfish 

• Administrator
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • 2014-15 Cleansheets:
  • 2014-15 Conceded:14 (15 matches)
  • LocationVantaa, Finland