Sign in to follow this  
do.

Adidas Pro contract

Ahhhh, i'm really happy :) I've sneakily acquired myself an adidas semi sponsorship

Its not a pro package cause im not a pro yet, but i almost am! But ahhh I got an email through today that I should be getting a load of gear through.

I'm rather giggly at this stage :')

• Upvote 1

Cooooooool. How did that come about then? Is it common in NZ?

I live in the uk :') just born in nz, no accent nothing! haha

And i have a friend who plays football in america and they hand out pro sponsorships like crazy there, so i asked him to ask about it, well more to hint about it, and basically they have a look at your footballing cv, then they go from there really!

Excellent. Do you know what goodies you'll be getting?

Ummm i get two sets of everything, then if i need more stuff depending on what i need, I'll get

I got too choose to, sorta they give the standard training gear to everyone, so shorts socks tracksuits tops, then i'll get some leisure wear, so stuff like running trainers t-shirts jackets ect

but the things i got too choose were the boots and gloves, its basically a pick and mix, i wanted to pick a smu, because contracted keepers get to do it, but im not on the full contract which sucks but ill link you on what i got!

http://www.prodirectsoccer.com/prodinfo.asp?PID=PDS-002-001-A08&DEPT=2&BRAND=1&SS=1&PROFILE=Heritage

http://www.prodirectsoccer.com/prodinfo.asp?PID=PDS-002-001-B30&DEPT=2&BRAND=1&SS=1&PROFILE=Heritage

then in the gloves i got

http://www.prodirectsoccer.com/prodinfo.asp?PID=PDS-006-001-086&BRAND=1&SS=1&GROUP=RESPONSE

they're all printed with my name too :)!

I wish:')

Wanna get me involved:P

How old are you if you don't mind me asking mate?

Im 18 gonna be 19 soon !!

and hahahaa go for it :P

You on trail at an acadamy, or at an acadamy?

Nope, just play semi pro, had trials at pro teams

got proper trials this summer for afc bournemouth!!